Tags

,

Content below the cut is not PG-13

Thanks for visiting this Horny Hump Day.

glittery black woman

Just a bit from The Training, book II of the Kalaydan Chronicles.  The bed-swearing over, Muntaën and Gayadnae enjoy each other in the manner of those newly bound.  Read more nibbles from this, my first erotic series.

‘He whispered close to her ear,’ the need, his need, making his voice more softly rough. ‘Let me undo those. I want you revealed to me as though for the first time.’

I shared a snippet a few weeks ago in the vein of Gaya and Taën’s bed-swearing.  As their amorous explorations commenced Gaya began to undo the stays of her bloozat, Muntaën made it clear he wanted that left to him.  This is another along the same lines.  Muntaën is discovered to be very sexual and sensual and well nie unsatiable, much to Gaya’s pleasure.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

BTS Book Reviews eMag

Become a Reviewer for BTS

BTS Virtual Tours Needs Hosts

BTS Free Book Repository

BTS Bargain Book (under $2.99) Repository

BTS Virtual Tours Grand ReOpening Event

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

tmkc final 09-26-12 750X1125

Excerpts from recent reviews of The Moon-kissed Chi:

“. . . . the sex scenes sizzled.” Kiru Taye
“an interesting mix of humor entangled throughout, as well as some smoking sex scenes . . . .”  Close Encounters with the Night Kind
“It appears that this society is highly sexual.”  Lynn Reynolds
“. . . allow this mystical realm to envelope you as it did me.” Gypsie M. Holley, BTS Book Reviewer August Issue, pg 52.
“. . . the plot was quite original.” Pink Skulls
“You can put me on the fan list.”  Read Between the Lines

~~~~~~~~~~

Please check out the BTS Book Reviews eMag for October and the coming months. The Moon-kissed Chi will be featured in November and I’ll be running ads in the July through October issues.  I’ll also be on tours from July thru October.

Here’s one facebook group you can’t not join: BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group. The next event for the BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group is Saturday, October 13 at 16:30. Please friend me on Facebook. Be sure to follow me here on my WordPress blog. Don’t forget Grinnie on Twitter.  Check me on Google+ also.

The The Pearly Droplets for October is rather, uhm, late.  I hope to have it and the November issue out soon. SUBSCRIBE to the email version of the newsletter. FOLLOW the blog from which the newsletter launches.

The Moon-kissed Chi (Kalaydan Chronicles: Book I) Buy Links Smashwords, Amazon, Create Space, Book Reviews for TMKC If you don’t have WordPress, you can follow blogs on WP via blogspot by copying the url and then pasting it in the add box on your blogger dashboard.

This Week’s Stops On The Hop

 Thanks for stopping in. Do visit again.