Tags

,

Content below the cut is not PG-13. Horny Hump Day ~ August 14 Rewinding to, A Ghostly Tale or Two, Ghostly Tale II, again this week.  One more nibble can’t hurt, right?  Andrew, Kara’s deceased husband, reminisces about one of his and Kara’s earlier encounters.

Back to that day. I took you roughly, the first time I stuck my throbbing hard-on deep in the well of your desire. You yielded and allowed me to use you thoroughly then you took me to task and used me thoroughly as you wrapped yourself around my body, around my heart, and around my soul.

There were so many positives in their life together before Andrew’s death.  So, why did his death affect her so hard for so many months?  Sure, one mourns the loss of a loved one.  Well, that’s one of many reasons you’ll need to read the book once it comes out.  Read more selections from A Ghostly Tale or Two, here.

agt2 smashwords 750X1125 agt1 amazon 750X1125

The cover on the right reflects A Ghostly Tale II (working title) and is the Amazon Cover.  The cover indicates the story which will appear first in the completed book. The cover on the left is the Smashwords cover and reflects A Ghostly Tale I (working title).  

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

BTS Book Reviews eMag

Become a Reviewer for BTS

BTS Virtual Tours Needs Hosts

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ll be a guest on Sheri Fredricks Blog on August 16th.  The link will be active the day of.

Please check out the BTS Book Reviews eMag for August and the coming months.  My book, The Moon-kissed Chi will be featured in November and I’ll be running ads in the July to October issues.  I’ll also be on tours from July thru October.

Here’s one facebook group you can’t not join: BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group. The next event for the BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group is Saturday, October 13 at 16:30. Please friend me on Facebook. Be sure to follow me here on my WordPress blog. Don’t forget Grinnie on Twitter.  Check me on Google+ also.

Don’t forget to check out the August issue of my newsletter, The Pearly Droplets?  The September issue will be out on the first Friday of the Month. SUBSCRIBE to the email version of the newsletter. FOLLOW the blog from which the newsletter launches.

The Moon-kissed Chi (Kalaydan Chronicles: Book I) Buy Links Smashwords Amazon Create Space Book Reviews for TMKC If you don’t have WordPress, you can follow blogs on WP via blogspot by copying the url and then pasting it in the add box on your blogger dashboard.

This Week’s Stops On The Hop

  Thanks for stopping in. Do visit again.

