Tags

, ,

Content below the cut is not PG-13.

Horny Hump Day ~ July 31

Rewinding to, A Ghostly Tale or Two, Ghostly Tale II.  Been a while, huh?  Kara, in embarking on a campaign to shake the funk she’s been in for months, makes quite an entrance.

Dominic turned away from Manolete at the sound of a door closing, then paused mid-sentence. He took in Kara’s exquisitely long legs and the grace with which she walked towards him in high-heels which screamed, “knock me down and fuck me,” at full volume. His only thought, I hope she’s for me, rendered him speechless until Manolete elbowed him in the ribs.

Margie and Kara are on their way to a dinner engagement arranged by her bro, the band leader and artist.  Read more selections from A Ghostly Tale or Two, here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

BTS Book Reviews eMag
Become a Reviewer for BTS
BTS Virtual Tours Needs Hosts

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m on tour.  I’ve packed my bags and said “See ya,” virtually.  Well, wish I could literally.  Do pop in and say hi!  Here are the tour stops so far:

July 15 ~ Sassy Vixen Publishing
July 16 ~ Pink Skull Reviews
July 18 ~ Seraphina Donavan
July 18 ~ Deal Sharing Aunt
July 24 ~  My World
July 28 ~ Sheri Fredricks
July 30 ~  Angels with attitudes
July 30 ~ D X Luc
August 3 ~ For My Reading Obsession
August 8 ~  Close Encounters of the Night Kind
August 10 ~  Read Between the Lines

bts tour nikki jul 14 - aug 15

Please check out the BTS Book Reviews eMag for July and the coming months.  My book, The Moon-kissed Chi will be featured in November and I’ll be running ads in the July to October issues.  I’ll also be on tours from July thru October.

Here’s one facebook group you can’t not join: BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group. The next event for the BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group is July 17 from 16:00 to 20:00 CST.  Please stop in.

Please friend me on Facebook. Be sure to follow me here on my WordPress blog. Don’t forget Grinnie on Twitter.  Check me on Google+ also.

Don’t forget to check out the July issue of my newsletter, The Pearly Droplets?  The August issue will be out in a few days.
SUBSCRIBE to the email version of the newsletter.
FOLLOW the blog from which the newsletter launches.

Kalaydan Chronicles: Book I ~ The Moon-kissed Chi Buy Links:
Smashwords
Amazon
Create Space

If you don’t have WordPress, you can follow blogs on WP via blogspot by copying the url and then pasting it in the add box on your blogger dashboard.

This Week’s Stops On The Hop

Thanks for stopping in. Do visit again.

