Tags

,

Content below the cut is not PG-13.

Horny Hump Day ~ July 17

Here’s a taste of, The Training, Book II of The Kalaydan Chronicles.

‘I need your cod, bed-sworn,’ Arrinay gasped into his ear.

‘It has always been yours and will always be yours.’

He stroked her back and sighed as she tongued his ear and nibbled.

Arrinay and Bezhyanya really underscore each other’s erotic natures.  Though Arrinay is ruler and most times preoccupied or occupied, when she’s with her bed-sworn, they really make the sheets sizzle.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

BTS Book Reviews eMag

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m on tour.  I’ve packed my bags and said “See ya,” virtually.  Well, wish I could literally.  Well, do pop in and say hi!  Here are the tour stops so far:

July 15 ~ Sassy Vixen Publishing
July 16 ~ Pink Skull Reviews
July 18 ~ Seraphina Donavan
July 18 ~ Deal Sharing Aunt
July 20 ~ Crossroads
July 24 ~ My World
July 28 ~ Sheri Fredricks
July 30 ~  Angels with attitudes
July 30 ~ D X Luc
August 3 ~ For My Reading Obsession
August 8 ~  Close Encounters of the Night Kind
August 10 ~  Read Between the Lines

bts tour nikki jul 14 - aug 15

Please check out the BTS Book Reviews eMag for June and the coming months.  My book, The Moon-kissed Chi will be featured in August and I’ll be running ads in the July to October issues.  I’ll also be on tours from July to October.

Here’s one facebook group you can’t not join: BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group. The next event for the BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group is July 17 from 16:00 to 20:00 CST.  Please stop in.

Please friend me on Facebook. Be sure to follow me here on my WordPress blog. Don’t forget Grinnie on Twitter.  Check me on Google+ also.

Have you checked out the July issue of my newsletter, The Pearly Droplets?  Please do if you haven’t already:
SUBSCRIBE to the email version of the newsletter.
FOLLOW the blog from which the newsletter launches.

Kalaydan Chronicles: Book I ~ The Moon-kissed Chi Buy Links:
Smashwords
Amazon
Create Space

If you don’t have WordPress, you can follow blogs on WP via blogspot by copying the url and then pasting it in the add box on your blogger dashboard.

This Week’s Stops On The Hop

Thanks for stopping in. Do visit again.

