Tags

,

Content below the cut is not PG-13.

Horny Hump Day ~ June 26

Hi!  I’m glad you popped in for a visit today.  Do you remember Ailbhe and Ciara?  Well, Ciara and Ailbhe share Braydon for the first time since Ciara’s rescue.  Read more posts on my endeavors on this work in progress here.

‘Aile, does this do what I think it does,’ Ciara asked as she squeezed Braydons stanchion to get the heft of it.
Braydon groaned in sheer pleasure.
‘And, more,’ was Ciara’s response.

Ailbhe and Ciara are two travelers from a world which was colonized many centuries ago.  They find themselves in a predicament on the world from which their forefathers had traveled. On their world, all men had been extinguished by a mysterious disease and all efforts to produce males had failed. They’ve returned to capture at least one specimen and return home with him.  So, I guess you’ll have to stop in again to see where the trio goes from here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

BTS Book Reviews eMag

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please check out the BTS Book Reviews eMag for June and the coming months.  My book, The Moon-kissed Chi will be featured in August and I’ll be running ads in the July to October issues.  I’ll also be on tours from July to October.

Here’s one facebook group you can’t not join: BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group. The next event for the BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group is scheduled for July 17 from 16:00 – 20:00 CST.

Please friend me on Facebook. Be sure to follow me here on my WordPress blog. Don’t forget Grinnie on Twitter.

The June issue of The Pearly Droplets newsletter is out and the July issue is in work.

SUBSCRIBE to the email version of the newsletter.
FOLLOW the blog from which the newsletter launches.

banner grinelda markowitz 05-25-13 twitter A
Left to Right: Arrinay, Grayt, Gayadnae and Bezhyanya.

Kalaydan Chronicles: Book I ~ The Moon-kissed Chi Buy Links:
Smashwords
Amazon
Create Space

If you don’t have WordPress, you can follow blogs on WP via blogspot by copying the url and then pasting it in the add box on your blogger dashboard.

This Week’s Stops On The Hop


Thanks for stopping in. Do visit again.

