Tags

,

Content below the cut is not PG-13.

Horny Hump Day ~ June 12

It’s been a while since I posted here.  I’ve been battling a trial by computer.  But, things are back up and running, fortunately.  The snippet below is another of my scrawlings in The Phantom Lover story idea I’m toying with.

Ruthel, all knotted nerves and fevered flesh, yearned for the whispered touch she knew would come.

Surely he’ll come to my bed and fill Herschal’s space.

The curtains billowed into the room just before the anticipated touch moved slowly over her glistening skin from the instep, along her inner leg, pausing at her grotto of passion then continuing on, coming to rest on lips recently moistened by her tongue.

If Herschal only knew why his wife was always an animal in the sack when he returned from a trip, he’d be thankful for the time away.  Check out other posts on this endeavor here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

BTS Book Reviews eMag

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please check out the BTS Book Reviews eMag for June and the coming months.  My book, The Moon-kissed Chi will be featured in August and I’ll be running ads in the July to October issues.  I’ll also be on tours from July to October.

Here’s one facebook group you can’t not join: BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group. The next event for the BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group is in a holding pattern, mostly because of the recent computer issues. You’ll need to join the group in order to participate in the event.

Please friend me on Facebook. Be sure to follow me here on my WordPress blog. Don’t forget Grinnie on Twitter.

The May issue of The Pearly Droplets newsletter is delayed as is the June issue.  Now that the computer is back, I’ll be getting that back on track as well:
SUBSCRIBE to the email version of the newsletter.
FOLLOW the blog from which the newsletter launches.

Kalaydan Chronicles: Book I ~ The Moon-kissed Chi Buy Links:
Smashwords
Amazon
Create Space

If you don’t have WordPress, you can follow blogs on WP via blogspot by copying the url and then pasting it in the add box on your blogger dashboard.

This Week’s Stops On The Hop

Thanks for stopping in. Do visit again.

