Tags

,

Content below the cut is not PG-13.

Horny Hump Day ~ May 1

I bring you Gavin and Sophia again this week. Theirs is a relationship that requires both intense sexual gratification and deep-seated love and affection to flourish. Mother’s Milk is another of my works in progress. Read more snippets in my Blogger or in here on my WordPress.

Sophia popped another kernel of popcorn in her mouth and chewed deliberately as the scene unfolded on the big screen before her; and, she scooched down in the theatre chair to allow her legs to part a little more. Gavin’s meaty fingers slipped up and down between her legs, beneath the lightweight cotton of her summer dress. He ignored the casual gaze of the pimple-faced young man to Sophia’s left.

Mother’s Milk is my most heated story to scribble down. I’m enjoying devising the intensity of the relationship between this couple.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

BTS Promotions eMag ~ April Issue

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ll be guest blogging on AR Von’s Blogger May 3.  I have these upcoming guest blog dates as well:  TJ’s Author Central, May 27; Livia Ellis, June 7.   I’ll post the link here and in my other social media, when available. Please be sure to stop in and participate in the giveaways.

The April-long do has come to an end, but the posts are still up.  Please visit all the wonderful authors from April’s Author Extravaganza. I featured an author everyday on my WordPress. You’ll find the line-up of authors here.

Here’s one facebook group you can’t not join: BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group. The next event for the BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group, Oops! I Missed May Day Event, happens May 12. You’ll need to join the group in order to participate in the event.

Please friend me on Facebook. Be sure to follow me here on my WordPress blog. Don’t forget Grinnie on Twitter.

The May issue of The Pearly Droplets newsletter will launch this Friday. Subscription information follows:
SUBSCRIBE to the email version of the newsletter.
FOLLOW the blog from which the newsletter launches.

Kalaydan Chronicles: Book I ~ The Moon-kissed Chi Buy Links:
Smashwords
Amazon
Create Space

If you don’t have WordPress, you can follow blogs on WP via blogspot by copying the url and then pasting it in the add box on your blogger dashboard.

This Week’s Stops On The Hop

Thanks for stopping in. Do visit again.

