Tags

, ,

Content below the cut is not PG-13.

April’s Not Only For Fools Author Extravaganza

bookcover 02

Author A.R. Von ~ Erotic paranormal romance/Zombi-lit

Ava, glad to have you over today, thanks for stopping in.

Hello there! My name is Ava, also known as A.R. Von. I’m a mother of two entertaining teen boys (as well as a fun and lovely fawn Chihuahua, wbookcover 01hom I consider my furry daughter.) I’m also a wife to a delightfully handsome and amazingly funny man-beast. I’m an avid reader of many genres which include (but are not limited to) erotica, paranormal, ménage, fantasy, YA, historical and some western (I have to have a hot cowboy, or two, here and there). I also love to exercise, listen to music, hike, cook, dance and write. I write to free my mind of its constant wondering and brain clogging dreams. I love the fact I can share it with readers that have the same passion for a great story. I also write reviews for Romance Book Junkies, BTS emag, Satin Sheets Romance and my own blog A.R. Von DreamZ of Dragons. What can I say, I love writing J

Blurb

Wunder isn’t your average girl, in fact, she isn’t even an average human. In a world ravaged by Zombies, she was born amidst the chaos. Where can a girl like her find the man of her delicious dreams? She has an idea and it leads her to the hottest new club in town, where she finds what’s been missing in her life.

Pete has his own secrets to tell, and when they come together, another story unfolds while the sparks fly.

Excerpt
Wunder

Giveaway

Via Rafflecopter. Prizes are- 1 ecopy of Wunder via Amazon gifting, 1 swag pen and 1 Wunder book mark.
Raffelcopter Link

prizes 02 prizes 01

Buy Links

Amazon

Other Links

Wunder Trailer
Blog
Twitter
Goodreads
Facebook
Facebook Fan Page
Amazon Author Page
Pinterest
Google+

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thanks for stopping in. Please take a moment to follow this blog. Blogspot.com users can enter this blog addy (https://grineldamarkowitz.wordpress.com) by using the add option on the blogger dashboard.

For great opportunities to promote your books or find authors to read check out the BTS eMagazine. BTW, the eMag will be partnering with Barnes and Noble in the near future.

The BTS Facebook Groups are listed below:
(The Purpose of BTS: Special groups designed for authors and readers to interact, post their work, chat about their favorites, ask questions, and inspire others.)

Book Trailer Showcase Author News
Sci-fi & Fantasy Authors & Readers
Mystery & Thriller Authors & Readers
Inspirational Writers & Readers
Horror & Paranormal Authors & Readers
YA Authors & YA Readers
Sweet/Mainstream Romance & Historical Fiction Authors & Readers
BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group

