Tags

, ,

Content below the cut is not PG-13.

Horny Hump Day ~ April 24

Gavin and Sophia are together again this week. Theirs is a love that requires both an intense sexuality and deep love and affection to flourish. Mother’s Milk is another of my works in progress. Read more snippets in my Blogger or in here on my WordPress.

The spray collected on her body and casaded over her skin with suds from Sophia’s wash towel. The sound of the shower door sliding open and a coolness on her back announced she had company in the shower. Gavins strong arms around her, pulling her to him, and a certain firmness in her back announced he was ready for more than a shower.

Writing Mother’s Milk is my most heated story to scribble down.  I’m enjoying devising the intensity of the relationship between this couple.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

BTS Promotions eMag ~ April Issue

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ll be guest blogging on D.R. Racey’s WordPress and GoodReads May 18 and also on AR Von’s Blogger May 3. I’ll post the link here and in my other social media, when available. Please be sure to stop in and participate in the giveaway.

It’s about the last week of the April-long do. I featured an author everyday so far on my WordPress. You’ll find the line-up of authors here.

Here’s one facebook group you can’t not join: BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group. The next event for the BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group, May Day Event, happens in May. You’ll need to join the group in order to participate in the event.

Please friend me on Facebook. Be sure to follow me here on my WordPress blog. Don’t forget Grinnie on Twitter.

The April issue of The Pearly Droplets newsletter is out. The next issue will launch the first Friday of May. Subscription information follows:
SUBSCRIBE to the email version of the newsletter.
FOLLOW the blog from which the newsletter launches.

Kalaydan Chronicles: Book I ~ The Moon-kissed Chi Buy Links:
Smashwords
Amazon
Create Space

If you don’t have WordPress, you can follow blogs on WP via blogspot by copying the url and then pasting it in the add box on your blogger dashboard.

This Week’s Stops On The Hop

 

Thanks for stopping in. Do visit again.

