Tags

, ,

Content below the cut is not PG-13.

Horny Hump Day ~ April 17.

Hello! Looks like we have visit this week with Gavin and Sophia. This is my hottest couple in that they are so bound to each other sexually and emotionally.  Theirs is a love that required both those elements and a few others to continue.  Mother’s Milk is another of my works in progress. Read more snippets in my Blogger or in here on my WordPress.

Gavin surfaced from sleep, slowly, his hand clumsily stroking Sophia’s body. She lay on him, a very hot feather weight. Her head rested below his sternum, her hair all akimbo, as the occasional purr escaped her lips while he continued running his hands over her soft skin.

Johnny B. Goode is my most fun WIP, writing Mother’s Milk is my most heated to scribble down.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

BTS Promotions eMag ~ April Issue

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ll be guest blogging on D.R. Racey’s WordPress and GoodReads May 18 and also on AR Von’s Blogger May 3. I’ll post the link here and in my other social media, when available.  Please be sure to stop in and participate in the giveaway.

It’s about mid way of the April-long do. I featured an author everyday so far on my WordPress. You’ll find the line-up of authors here.  I have April 28, 29 and 30 open yet, if you’d like to be hosted for this event.  EMail me please at grinelda.markowitz@gmail.com.

Here’s one facebook group you can’t not join: BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group. The next event for the BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group, May Day Event, happens in May. More details are forthcoming. You’ll need to join the group in order to participate in the event.

Please friend me on Facebook. Be sure to follow me here on my WordPress blog. Don’t forget Grinnie on Twitter.

The April issue of The Pearly Droplets newsletter is out. The next issue will launch the first Friday of May. Subscription information follows:
SUBSCRIBE to the email version of the newsletter.
FOLLOW the blog from which the newsletter launches.

Kalaydan Chronicles: Book I ~ The Moon-kissed Chi Buy Links:
Smashwords
Amazon
Create Space

If you don’t have WordPress, you can follow blogs on WP via blogspot by copying the url and then pasting it in the add box on your blogger dashboard.

This Week’s Stops On The Hop

Thanks for stopping in. Do visit again.

