Tags

,

Content below the cut is not PG-13.

Horny Hump Day ~ March 6.

Thanks for stopping in today.  This week we’re going to visit Braydon and Ailbhe.  You might noticed that things have progressed quite a bit in the nibbles I’ve shared thus far.  Ailbhe and Ciara is a work in progress (WIP).  You can read other selections from this WIP in my blogger.

Ciara will love this,” Ailbhe said from astride his loins while fully impaled on his cock.
“What do you mean?”
“When she sees what this thing really can do when we start sharing you.

Both Braydon and Ailbhe have been learning about each others’ worlds.  He’s assumed erroneously that Ailbhe’s world is a Saphic one.  So imagine his musings as he ponders this latest bit of information.

My author interview with Jamallah Bergman is posted here.  Please stop by.  I’ll be guest blogging on the wonderful Danielle Austen’s blog, March 15th. I’ll post the link here and in my other social media. Please be sure to stop in and participate in the giveaway.

In April, I’m hosting a month-long do.  I’ve called this promotional endeavor, “April’s Not Only For Fools Author Extravaganza.”  I will host an author each day. There is a nice selection of authors across varying genres in the lineup.  Please mark your calendars so you can pop in daily to visit our participating authors. I hope to have the lineup of authors posted by the last week of March.

Here’s one facebook group you can’t not join: BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group. The next event for the BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group, May Day Event, happens in May. More details are forthcoming. You’ll need to join the group in order to participate in the event.

Please friend me on Facebook. Be sure to follow me here on my WordPress blog. I’m close to my goal of 100 followers (at 98), please help me get there by following this blog.  Liking isn’t the same as following. Don’t forget Grinnie on Twitter.

I look forward to seeing you again next week. There’s always room for more participants and visitors on Horny Hump Day.

The next issue of The Pearly Droplets newsletter will launch the first friday in April 2013, if all goes as planned. Subscription information follows:
SUBSCRIBE to the email version of the newsletter.
FOLLOW the blog from which the newsletter launches.

Kalaydan Chronicles: Book I ~ The Moon-kissed Chi Buy Links:
Smashwords
Amazon
Create Space

If you don’t have WordPress, you can follow blogs on WP via blogspot by copying the url and then pasting it in the add box on your blogger dashboard.

This Week’s Authors Along The Hop:


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thanks for stopping in. Do visit again.

