Tags

,

Content below the cut is not PG-13 ~ September 25

Just a bit from The Training, book II of the Kalaydan Chronicles.  Only a snippet, mind you.  Read more nibbles from this, my first erotic series.

“Alone, at last,” Muntaën snuffled in Gayadnae’s ear while pulling her closely.
“You, me, the chi . . .” She breathed into his ear.
“ . . . And. The Great Cod,” he whispered placing her hand on the firmness apparent beneath the fabric of his trews.

If you’ve read the first book in this series, The Moon-kissed Chi, you’ll recall that a man’s pleasure tool is commonly referred to as a cod.  I’ll discuss the why’s of that in a subsequent issue of my news letter.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

BTS Book Reviews eMag

Become a Reviewer for BTS

BTS Virtual Tours Needs Hosts

BTS Free Book Repository

BTS Bargain Book (under $2.99) Repository

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The last day for my tour ends September 28th.  Do stop in to visit.  The scheduled stops are in this post.  I’ll be updating the links as I get them.

bts tour nikki sept 1 - sept 28

Yup, the giveaway is in full swing.  Take a moment to stop in.  Visit the giveaway here.  Prizes on offer are a free copy of my book (The Moon-kissed Chi), a $10 gift card, a free 1/4-page ad in BTS Book Reviews eMag, or a free Copper Package virtual tour with BTS Virtual Tours.

Please check out the BTS Book Reviews eMag for September and the coming months.  My book, The Moon-kissed Chi will be featured in November and I’ll be running ads in the July through October issues.  I’ll also be on tours from July thru October.

Here’s one facebook group you can’t not join: BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group. The next event for the BTS Promotions: Erotica Authors & Readers Group is Saturday, October 13 at 16:30. Please friend me on Facebook. Be sure to follow me here on my WordPress blog. Don’t forget Grinnie on Twitter.  Check me on Google+ also.

Don’t forget to check out the September issue of my newsletter, The Pearly Droplets.  The September issue will be out on the first Friday of the Month usually unless RL dictates otherwise. SUBSCRIBE to the email version of the newsletter. FOLLOW the blog from which the newsletter launches.

The Moon-kissed Chi (Kalaydan Chronicles: Book I) Buy Links Smashwords, Amazon, Create Space, Book Reviews for TMKC If you don’t have WordPress, you can follow blogs on WP via blogspot by copying the url and then pasting it in the add box on your blogger dashboard.

This Week’s Stops On The Hop

Thanks for stopping in. Do visit again.